Beetroot Air Plant Holder Pot - Habulous
Beetroot Air Plant Holder Pot - Habulous
Beetroot Air Plant Holder Pot - Habulous
Beetroot Air Plant Holder Pot - Habulous
Beetroot Air Plant Holder Pot - Habulous
Beetroot Air Plant Holder Pot - Habulous
Beetroot Air Plant Holder Pot - Habulous
Beetroot Air Plant Holder Pot - Habulous
  • Disponibilité: en stock Beaucoup en stock En rupture de stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Pot porte-plante à air de betterave

$25.00
    DESCRIPTION

    Égayez votre espace de vie avec un visage amical – un petit pot porte-plantes aérien à la betterave ! Ces petites betteraves originales sont amusantes et constituent d’excellents cadeaux pour les amis, la famille et tout amateur de plantes ou de légumes. Chaque personnage est fabriqué à la main dans notre studio de Dartmoor à partir d'argile en grès, de sorte que chacun est individuel, jusqu'à ses petits sourires.

    Entretien des plantes aériennes : retirez soigneusement la plante aérienne et vaporisez-la d’eau 1 à 2 fois par semaine. Il est également recommandé de le tremper pendant 1 heure par mois. Assurez-vous que la plante aérienne est complètement sèche avant de la remettre dans le vase pour éviter toute pourriture. Pour plus d'informations sur la nature de votre plante aérienne et les soins supplémentaires, veuillez lire notre article de blog ici .

    VEUILLEZ NOTER : Nous prenons grand soin de garantir que les plantes aériennes nous laissent en parfait état. Malheureusement, en raison de la nature périssable des plantes aériennes, nous ne pourrons les échanger ou les rembourser que si la plante arrive endommagée. Veuillez nous informer immédiatement si la plante a été endommagée pendant le transport, y compris les images.

    Comme chaque betterave est fabriquée à la main, la vôtre peut différer légèrement de celles présentées sur les images. Chaque betterave est soigneusement emballée avec sa propre plante aérienne Tillandsia.

    Vendus séparément.

    Dimensions approximatives (hors usine aérienne Ionantha) :

    Hauteur : 4-5 cm

    Diamètre : 5-5,5 cm

    DERNIERS PRODUITS CONSULTÉS

    RETOUR AU SOMMET

Beetroot Air Plant Holder Pot - Habulous
Beetroot Air Plant Holder Pot - Habulous
Beetroot Air Plant Holder Pot - Habulous
Beetroot Air Plant Holder Pot - Habulous
Beetroot Air Plant Holder Pot - Habulous
Beetroot Air Plant Holder Pot - Habulous
Beetroot Air Plant Holder Pot - Habulous
Beetroot Air Plant Holder Pot - Habulous
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Beetroot Air Plant Holder Pot

$25.00
    DESCRIPTION

    Liven up your living space with a friendly face - a little beetroot air plant holder pot! These quirky little beets are fun and make great gifts for friends, family and any plant or veggie lover. Each character is made by hand in our Dartmoor studio from stoneware clay, so every one is individual, right down to their little smiles.

    Air plant care: Carefully take out the air plant and mist it with water 1-2 times weekly. It is also recommended you soak it for 1 hour monthly. Make sure the air plant is thoroughly dry before putting back inside the vase to prevent any rot. For more information about your air plant's nature and additional care, please read our blogpost here.

    PLEASE NOTE: We take great care to ensure the air plants leave us in top condition. Unfortunately, due to the perishable nature of air plants we will only be able to exchange or refund if the plant arrives damaged. Please notify us immediately if the plant has been damaged in transit, including images.

    As each beetroot is handmade, yours may differ slightly to those shown in the images. Each beetroot comes carefully packaged with its own Tillandsia air plant.

    Sold individually.

    Approximate Dimensions (excluding Ionantha air plant):

    Height: 4-5cm

    Diameter: 5-5.5cm

    RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

    BACK TO TOP